FacebookYouTubeInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2Next
Ray  Fayad

Ray Fayad

Group Principal
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0411 332 552
Fax
9637 4622
Email
ray.fayad@lsre.com.au
Nancy  Ibrahim

Nancy Ibrahim

Office Manager/Licensee In Charge
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
nancy.ibrahim@lsre.com.au
Ming Zhang

Ming Zhang

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0431 343 892
Fax
9637 4622
Email
ming.zhang@lsre.com.au
Anthony  Sassine

Anthony Sassine

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0411 363 105
Fax
9637 4622
Email
anthony.sassine@lsre.com.au
Daniel Mourad

Daniel Mourad

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0416 229 175
Fax
9637 4622
Email
daniel.mourad@lsre.com.au
Michael Karam

Michael Karam

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0410 566 245
Fax
9637 4622
Email
michael.karam@lsre.com.au
Peter Younan

Peter Younan

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0421 525 144
Fax
9637 4622
Email
peter.younan@lsre.com.au
Emily Khoudair

Emily Khoudair

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0416 168 870
Fax
9637 4622
Email
granville@lsre.com.au
Jenna Hawkings

Jenna Hawkings

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0410 203 100
Fax
9637 4622
Email
jenna.hawkings@lsre.com.au
Jai Sethi

Jai Sethi

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0433 393 128
Fax
9637 4622
Email
jai.sethi@lsre.com.au
1
|2Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTubeInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use