FacebookYouTubeInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
|3Next
Michael Ftouny

Michael Ftouny

Head of Property Management | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0420 300 099
Fax
9637 4622
Email
michael.ftouny@lsre.com.au
Paula Abboud

Paula Abboud

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0410 792 287
Fax
9637 4622
Email
paula.abboud@lsre.com.au
Joumana Salameh

Joumana Salameh

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0414 138 882
Fax
9637 4622
Email
joumana.salameh@lsre.com.au
Michelle Araiji

Michelle Araiji

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0426 591 767
Fax
9637 4622
Email
michelle.araiji@lsre.com.au
Noor Benjamin

Noor Benjamin

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0478 115 079
Fax
9637 4622
Email
noor.benjamin@lsre.com.au
Abby Asaad

Abby Asaad

Leasing Executive
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
abby.asaad@lsre.com.au
Jessica  Icho

Jessica Icho

Leasing Executive
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
jessica.icho@lsre.com.au
Diane El-Ters

Diane El-Ters

Sales & Marketing Administrator
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
diane.elters@lsre.com.au
Maree Sadek

Maree Sadek

Sales & Marketing Administrator
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
maree.sadek@lsre.com.au
Rachelle Boustani

Rachelle Boustani

Receptionist
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Fax
9637 4622
Email
granville@lsre.com.au
Prev1|
2
|3Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTubeInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use